353.1.8434734 info@gti-ireland.com
GTI Escorted Holidays
  • Discover the Beautiful Baltics

    Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia
  • Tue 9 Oct - Wed 17 Oct
  • 8 Nights
  • from € 1139 Book Now
  • Splendours of Slovenia

    ​Bled, Bohinj & The Julian Alps
  • Sun 14 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1179 Book Now
  • Riches of Vietnam and Cambodia

    Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta & Angkor Wat
  • Fri 15 Mar - Thu 28 Mar
  • 13 Nights
  • from € 2699 Book Now
  • WW1: Flanders & The Somme

    Follow in the footsteps of Irish Soldiers
  • Sun 31 Mar - Wed 3 Apr
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 697 Book Now
  • Wonders of Beijing & Xi’an

    Tiananmen Square, the Great Wall & the Terra Cotta Warriors
  • Fri 12 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
  • 8 Nights
  • from € 1965 Book Now
  • The Beauty Of Real Nepal

    Kathmandu, Nagarkot, Pokhara & Chitwan
  • Fri 12 Apr - Wed 24 Apr
  • 12 Nights
  • from € 2599 Book Now
  • Short Break to Italy - No Single Supplement

    Medieval Trevi & Assisi
  • Tue 16 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • WW2: D-Day Landing Beaches

    Normandy Beaches
  • Sat 27 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • Wonders of Ancient Greece

    Athens, Delphi, Corinth & Tolo
  • Wed 4 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
  • 9 Nights
  • from € 1499 Book Now