353.1.8434734 info@gti-ireland.com
GTI Escorted Holidays
  • Solo Friendly Short Break to Italy

    Medieval Trevi, Assisi plus an Authentic Italian Cookery Class!
  • Tue 18 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • Charms of Croatia

    Krk Island, Plitvice Lakes & the Istrian Peninsula
  • Tue 18 Sep - Tue 25 Sep
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1179 Book Now
  • The Culture of Crete

    Knossos, Chania & Rethymnon
  • Wed 19 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 999 Book Now
  • Amazing Iceland

    With Educational Agricultural Visits
  • Sun 7 Oct - Thu 11 Oct
  • 4 Nights
  • from € 1445 Book Now
  • Walking in Slovenia

    ​Bled, Bohinj & The Julian Alps
  • Sun 14 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1279 Book Now
  • Riches of Vietnam and Cambodia

    Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta & Angkor Wat
  • Mon 15 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
  • 13 Nights
  • from € 2699 Book Now