353.1.8434734 info@gti-ireland.com
GTI Escorted Holidays
  • Riches of Vietnam and Cambodia

    Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta & Angkor Wat
  • Thu 15 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
  • 13 Nights
  • from € 2699 Book Now
  • Solo Friendly Short Break to Italy

    Medieval Trevi, Assisi plus an Authentic Italian Cookery Class!
  • Fri 16 Mar - Mon 19 Mar
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • Wonders of Beijing & Xi’an

    Tiananmen Square, the Great Wall & the Terra Cotta Warriors
  • Wed 28 Mar - Thu 5 Apr
  • 8 Nights
  • from € 1599 Book Now
  • WW1: Flanders & The Somme

    ​Follow in the footsteps of Irish soldiers
  • Sun 1 Apr - Wed 4 Apr
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 697 Book Now
  • The Beauty Of Real Nepal

    Kathmandu, Nagarkot, Pokhara & Chitwan
  • Fri 13 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
  • 12 Nights
  • from € 2599 Book Now
  • WW2: D-Day Landing Beaches

    Normandy Beaches
  • Sat 28 Apr - Tue 1 May
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • 5* Corfu Island Getaway

    Palaiokastritsa, Corfu Town & Achilleion Palace
  • Sat 5 May - Sat 12 May
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 999 Book Now
  • Discover the Beautiful Baltics

    Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia
  • Tue 8 May - Wed 16 May
  • 8 Nights
  • from € 1139 Book Now
  • Basque, Bilbao & La Rioja

    Explore the culture & cuisine of the Basque Country
  • Tue 15 May - Tue 22 May
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1149 Book Now