353.1.8434734 info@gti-ireland.com
GTI Escorted Holidays
  • Splendours of Slovenia

    Ljubljana, Bled & the Julian Alps
  • Tue 29 Aug - Tue 5 Sep
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1219 Book Now
  • WW2: D-Day Landing Beaches

    Normandy Beaches
  • Fri 22 Sep - Mon 25 Sep
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 729 Book Now
  • Highlights of Austria

    From Vienna to the Tyrol
  • Thu 5 Oct - Thu 12 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1197 Book Now
  • Wonders of Ancient Greece

    Athens, Delphi, Corinth & Tolo
  • Fri 6 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
  • 9 Nights
  • from € 1499 Book Now
  • 5* Corfu Island Getaway

    Palaiokastritsa, Corfu Town & Achilleion Palace
  • Sat 7 Oct - Sat 14 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 999 Book Now
  • Charms of Croatia

    Krk Island, Plitvice Lakes & the Istrian Peninsula
  • Sun 8 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1099 Book Now
  • WW1: Flanders & The Somme

    ​Follow in the footsteps of Irish soldiers
  • Sat 11 Nov - Tue 14 Nov
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 719 Book Now
  • Discover Magnificent Myanmar (Burma)

    Mandalay, Bagan, Kalaw, Inle Lake & Yangon
  • Tue 14 Nov - Sun 26 Nov
  • 12 Nights
  • from € 2799 Book Now